Service Officers

 

Name: Tyrone Beach 

Address: Veterans Multi Service Center 

213-217 N 4th Street

Philadelphia PA 19106

Phone: 215-238-8502

Email: tyrone.beach@vmcenter.org

 

Name: Stephen Moore

Address: 837 Railroad Avenue

Portage, PA 15946

Phone: 814-730-8287

Email: scmoore849@gmail.com

Name: Dona Foy

C/O VAMC Altoona

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-943-8164  ext 17085

Email: Dona.foy@va.gov

Name: Carl Curtis

Address: 403 Golden Grove Road

Baden, PA 15065

Phone: 724-561-3268

Email: cmdr26thdist@yahoo.com

Name: Larry English

C/O VAMC Altoona

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-943-8164 Ext. 17085

Email: larry.english2@va.gov

 

Name: Audrey Berstresser

Mailing Address: 9 Cardinal Way

Fleetwood, PA 19522

Phone: 717-576-1153

Email: 542vs01966@gmail.com

Name: Gary Letterhouse

Address: 5 School Street, 4

Douglasville, PA 19518

Phone: 610-781-0480

Email: galetterhouse50@yahoo.com

Name: Milo Hannah

Address: Veterans Multi Service Center

213-217 N 4th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 856-293-7453

Email: milo.hannah@vmcenter.org

Name: Tim Susengill

C/O VAMC Altoona 

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-943-8164 Ext 17085

Email: timothy.susengill@va.gov

 

Name: Nancy Tavalsky

Address: 337 Ohio Street

Johnstown, PA 15902

Phone: 814-244-6125 

Email: ntavalskyvva@hotmail.com

Name: Tommy Stewart

Address: 1420 Knowlynn-Orrtanna Road

Orrtanna, PA 17353

Phone: 301-266-4510

Email: timex1069@comcast.net