Service Officers

 

Name: Tyrone Beach 

Address: The Philadelphia Veterans Multi-Service

& Education Center 

213-217 N. 4th Street

Philadelphia PA 19106

Phone: (215) 923-2600, ext. 19

Fax: (215) 925-8460

Email: tyronebeach@VACenter.org

 

Name: Edward B. Clark

Address: 3037 Shire Drive

Pottstown, PA 19464

Phone: (610) 323-8905

Fax: (610) 906-1314

Email: vva565pottstown@comcast.net

Name: Dona Foy

Address: C/O VA Medical Center

2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: (814) 943-8164  ext 7085

Email: Dona.foy@va.gov

Name: Larry English

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-943-8164 Ext. 7085

Fax: 814-693-9189

Email: larry.english@va.gov

 

Name: Daniel P. Gill 

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona  PA 16602

Phone: (814) 943-8164  ext. 7085

Fax: (814) 940-6603

Email: dan.gill@va.gov

 

Name: Michael Kalichak

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1411

Brookhaven, PA 19015

Office Address: Brookhaven Municipal Bldg.,

2 Cambridge Rd.,

Brookhaven, PA 19015

Hours: Wednesday, 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Phone:

Email: kalichakvva67@hotmail.com

Name: Jerry Pendergrass

Address: Veterans Multi-Service Center

213-217 N. 4th Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: (215) 238-8054

Email: Jerry.Pendergrass@VMCenter.org

Name: Joy Susengill

Address: 2907 Pleasant Valley Blvd.

Altoona, PA 16602

Phone: 814-943-8164 Ext. 7085

Fax: 814-693-9189

Email: joy.susengill@va.gov

 

Name: Tim Susengill 

Address: 222 Bedford Street

Hollidaysburg PA 16648

Phone: (814) 695-9680

Fax: (814) 693-9189

Email: tsusengill@atlanticbb.net

 

Name: Nancy Tavalsky

Address: C/O VCI,

727 Goucher Street

Johnstown, PA 15905

Phone: 814-255-0356

Fax: 

Email: ntavalskyvva@hotmail.com

 

  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook